PROCTORIAL DUTIES SESSION (2016-17)

CHICERELY IN THE PERILD MENTIONED AGAINST THEIR NAMES AND HELP THE ADMINISTRATION IN STUDENTS AND ASK THEM NOT TO ROAM AIMLESSLY IN THE CORRIDORS.

	1 st Period (9:00-9:4		
L.	Hain Gate to Boys Notice Board, Ground and Girls Lawn	Lecturer's Name	Signature
2.	In Front of GYM to Library		
3.	Backside of Sports Room to Canteen		
đ.	In Front of C – 1 to Chemistry Dept. and Back Side Gate	Mrs Anjana (3-6)	
6.	Girls Common Room to Car Parking		
š	2 nd Period (9:	45 -10:30 A.M.)	
1.	Main Gate to Boys Notice Board, Ground and	Lecturer's Name Dr. Mahavir Singh	Signature
';	the Front of Gall.1 to Library		•
3. 4 5.	© Block – Ground Floor and First Floor	Mrs. Shivani	2
6	gate. Girls Common Room to Car Parking.	Dr. Neena Uppal	
7	. Commerce Deptt (Specially in front of A – 11)		
8			
9	Computer Science and Physics Department		
1	LO. Edusa		

3 rd Period (10:30-	11:15 A.M.)	
	Lecturer's Name	Signature
Main Gate to Boys Notice Board, Ground and	Dr. Upender Kumar	
Girls Lawn	Dr. Naresh Kumar Eco (5-6)	
2. In Front of GYM to Library	2	
3. Backside of Sports Room to Canteen	Dr. Kawarjeet Malik	
4. 'D' Block – Ground Floor and First Floor	Sh. Jai Parkash	
5. In front of $C-1$ to Chemistry Deptt. and back \neg		
gate.	Dr. Rakesh Yadav	
6. Girls Common Room to Car Parking.	Dr. Sarla (5-6)	
7. Commerce Deptt (Specially in front of A – 11)		
8. From Home Sc. to Geography Deptartemnt		•
9. Computer Science and Physics Department		
10. Edusat	Dr. Shishpal	
		ı
4 th Period (11:1	5-12:00 P.M.)	
	Lecturer's Name	Signature
1. Main Gate to Boys Notice Board, Ground and	Dr. Bajinder	
Girls Lawn		
2. In Front of GYM to Library	Mr. Suresh Duggal	
	Ms. Priya	
3. Backside of Sports Room to Canteen	Dr. S.K. Nagia	
	Sh. Parveen Kaushik	
4. 'D' Block – Ground Floor and First Floor	Dr. Mahavir Singh	
5. In front of C – 1 to Chemistry Deptt. and back –	Dr. Roshan Lal	
gate.	Sh. Parveen Vats	
6. Girls Common Room to Car Parking.	Mrs. Renu Rishi	
	Dr. Rekha Tyagi	
	Dr. Rajesh Rani	
7. Commerce Deptt (Specially in front of A – 11)	Mrs. Chanchal	
8. From Home Sc. to Geography Deptartemnt	Mrs. Kamlesh	
9. Computer Science and Physics Department	Dr. Subhash Sharma (4-6)	
10. Edusat		

5 th Period (12:00-12:4	5 P.M.)	
	Lecturer's Name	Signature
	Lecturer's Name Dr. Upender Mr. Dinesh Gupta Dr. Surender Raman Dr. Ram Partap Mrs. Taruna Dr. Kawar Bhan Sh. Satyapal Mrs. Sneh yadav Mrs. Madhulika Dr. Neeta Nagpal (5-6)	Signature
9. Computer Science and Physics Department 10. Edusat 6 th Period (12:4)		Signature
 Main Gate to Boys Notice Board, Ground and Girls Lawn In Front of GYM to Library 	Sh. Suresh Kumar (Geog) Sh. Anil Garg	
 In Front of GYM to Clorary Backside of Sports Room to Canteen 'D' Block – Ground Floor and First Floor In front of C – 1 to Chemistry Deptt. and back 	Dr. Vivek Ranga (1-3) Sh. Kamal Kishore	
gate. 6. Girls Common Room to Car Parking.	Dr. J.S. Chhilar Sh. Satish Kumar (1-3) Dr. Sarla (4-6) Dr. Nidhi Sharma (1-2)	12 Practical de
 Commerce Deptt (Specially in front of A – 11) From Home Sc. to Geography Deptartemnt Computer Science and Physics Department Edusat 	Dr. Kiran Dala (1-6) Sh. Naresh Singh (Comm) Mks Vala Vain Dr. Subhash Sharma (4-6) Dr. Surender Singh (Psy)	N Grat

7 th Period (01:30-2:15 P.M.)						
 Main Gate to Boys Notice Board, Ground and Girls Lawn 	Lecturer's Name Dr. Upender Singh	Signature				
2. In Front of GYM to Library	Sh. Naresh Kumar Eco (1-4)	" Vile Jah				
3. Backside of Sports Room to Canteen	Dr. Chander Mohan Dr. Balwan Singh					
 4. 'D' Block – Ground Floor and First Floor 5. In front of C – 1 to Chemistry Deptt. and back – gate. 	Mrs. Shivali	an				
6. Girls Common Room to Car Parking. –	Dr. Subhash Jaglan Dr. S.K. Mor Mrs. Veena Dahiya					
7. Commerce Deptt (Specially in front of $A - 11$)	Mrs. Anjana Grover Mrs. Rashmi Singh					
8. From Home Sc. to Geography Deptartemnt 9. Computer Science and Physics Department	Dr. Rajiv Gupta Dr. Reena Yadav Mr Lata Jain (1-4)	1518				

Mrs. Suman Chugh

Dr. Pankaj (5-6)

Time Table Incharge

10. Edusat

9. Computer Science and Physics Department

Principal

Pt. Chiranji Lal Sharma Govt. College, Sec – 14, Karnal