ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR UNDER GRADUATE(UG) 2020-21

Sr No.TitleDate/Timelines
1Online submission of Admission form - Start Date7th September (Monday)
2Online submission of Admission form - End Date24th September (Thursday)
3Online Document VerificationUpto 27th September (Sunday)
4Display of 1st Merit List1st October (Thursday)
5Submission of fee1st October to 8th October (Thursday to Thursday)
6Display of 2nd Merit List11th October (Sunday)
7Submission of Fee11th October to 14th October (Sunday to Wednesday)
8Display of Vacant Seats16th October (Friday)
9Open Physical Counselling at Colleges for remaining vacant seats28th October (Wednesday) to 31th December (Thursday)



ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR POST GRADUATE(PG) 2020-21

Sr No.TitleDate/Timelines
1Online submission of Admission form - Start Date24th November (Tuesday)
2Online submission of Admission form - End Date10th December (Thursday)
3Online Document Verification24th November (Friday) to 13th December (Sunday)
4Display of Merit List17th December (Thursday)
5Validity of Merit List and Submission of fee17th December (Thursday) to 22nd December (Tuesday)
6Commencement of fresh registration towards PG Physical Counselling24th December (Thursday)
7Open Physical Counselling at Colleges for remaining vacant seats28th December (Monday) to 11th January (Monday)

Note: For More Details, visit https://dheadmissions.nic.in/